fbpx
(07) 3828 2060

Contact our team today

Compare, choose & settle with our home loan platform

Submit your details

Book a time to speak with one of our brokers or let us know what you’re interested in and we’ll get right back to you.

Address

532 Lutwyche Road
Lutwyche, Queensland, Australia 4030

Phone

+61 7 3828 2060

Email

mortgages@coronis.com.au

Our finance team

At Coronis, we have taken the time to recruit highly qualified people who are willing to go above and beyond for every single client.

We appreciate that buying a home is a stressful and huge commitment therefore we have recruited the best people to walk you through each step of the process, the variety of lenders available and different products on offer – at morning, noon or night. No question goes unanswered and we’ll do everything in our power to get you the best deal possible, in the shortest time.

Tyson James

Tyson James

Financial Services Director

Tel: 0408 075 943
Email: tyson.james@coronis.com.au

Michelle Standley

Michelle Standley

Area Leader

Tel: 0404 731 458
Email: michelle.standley@coronis.com.au

Mathew Crossley

Mathew Crossley

Senior Finance Specialist

Tel: 0428 916 485
Email: mathew@coronis.com.au

David French-Golby

David French-Golby

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0427 947 052
Email: david.fg@coronis.com.au

Andrea O’Shea

Andrea O’Shea

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0438 323 983
Email: andrea.oshea@coronis.com.au

Tim Howard

Tim Howard

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0458 626 760
Email: tim.howard@coronis.com.au

Matthew Goodyear

Matthew Goodyear

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0438 206 323
Email: matthew.goodyear@coronis.com.au

Tony Young

Tony Young

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0417 481 725
Email: tony.young@coronis.com.au

Ruth Stewart

Ruth Stewart

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0402 600 394
Email: ruth.stewart@coronis.com.au

William Blanco

William Blanco

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0419 290 335
Email: william.blanco@coronis.com.au

Mathew Ness

Mathew Ness

Finance Specialist

Tel: 07 3828 2060
Email: mathew.ness@coronis.com.au

Steven Cangmah

Steven Cangmah

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0400 489 953
Email: steven.cangmah@coronis.com.au

Steven Gilmour

Steven Gilmour

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0411 210 214
Email: steven.gilmour@coronis.com.au

Avi Gill

Avi Gill

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0427 428 691
Email: avi.gill@coronis.com.au

Julian Soler

Julian Soler

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0407 661 392
Email: julian.soler@coronis.com.au

Steve Langan

Steve Langan

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0418 634 186
Email: steve.langan@coronis.com.au

Geoff Trippner

Geoff Trippner

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0408 449 816
Email: geoff.trippner@coronis.com.au

Warren Hitchman

Warren Hitchman

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0400 269 722
Email: warren.hitchman@coronis.com.au

Lidija Zeko

Lidija Zeko

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0409 706 288
Email: lidija.zeko@coronis.com.au

Ian McDonald

Ian McDonald

Finance Advisor

Mob: 0414 412 731
Email: ian@coronis.com.au

Peter Donahoo

Peter Donahoo

Finance Advisor

Email: peter.donahoo@coronis.com.au

Andrew Turnbull

Andrew Turnbull

Recruitment Manager

Tel: 0400 572 946
Email: andrew.turnbull@coronis.com.au

Matt Snell

Matt Snell

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07 3828 2060
Email: matt.snell@coronis.com.au

Rojina Shivabhakti

Rojina Shivabhakti

Broker Support

Tel: 02 9194 1736
Email: rojina@coronis.com.au

Dilasha Joshi

Dilasha Joshi

Broker Support

Tel: 02 8036 8905
Email: dilasha@coronis.com.au

Your full financial situation would need to be reviewed prior to acceptance of any offer or product.​ Always review your personal position with a finance specialist prior to application.​ Coronis Mortgage and Finance Pty Ltd ABN 11 169 710 669 | Credit Representative 461844 is authorised under Australian Credit Licence 389328.

A Coronis Group company | Interested in buying, renting, selling, property management, conveyancing, building and pest services or join the Coronis family?

Address

532 Lutwyche Road
Lutwyche, Queensland, Australia 4030

Phone

(07) 3828 2060